For Caribbean based tour and charter companies, we don’t charge a monthly fee or setup fee. We process all credit card payments for you and wire the funds to your bank account once or twice a month for all bookings that have happened.

These are the only fees being charged:

  • 4% booking fee + 3% credit card fee (Only applies to amount being charged) per online booking.

  • There is a $25 USD flat fee to wire funds to your bank account (We can send funds once or twice a month or hold on to funds until you want us to send money to you).

How do payments work exactly for Caribbean based tour companies?

To start accepting bookings with credit card payments:

#1. Sign-up to Junglebee.

#2. Create your tours & charters.

#3. We will send you an agreement to sign and activate credit card processing for you (Our payment system for Caribbean companies is called JB PAY).

#4. Send us your bank details.

#5. We wire funds via bank transfer to your account once or twice a month or can even send funds less often (Simply let us know).

Important: We only send funds for bookings that have happened, not before.

See our full detailed explanation of our payment system JB PAY here.

How long do payouts take?
Once you’re set up, payouts arrive in your bank account on a 2 week rolling basis. Or you can opt to receive payouts once a month. We can also send funds less often if you wish.

How do refunds work?
You can issue either partial or full refunds. There are no fees to refund a charge, but the fees from the original charge are not returned which are 3%.

How much do disputes cost?
Disputed payments (Also known as chargebacks) incur a $15.00 fee. If the customer’s bank resolves the dispute in your favor, the fee is fully refunded.

Caribbean islands that we support:

Anguilla, St. Martin/Maarten, St. Barts, Antigua, Barbuda, St. Kitts and Nevis, Montserrat, Martinique, Guadeloupe, Dominica, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Grenada, Trinidad and Tobago, Barbados, Aruba, Bonaire, and Curacao, Cayman Islands, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, US and British Virgin Islands, Bermuda and Jamaica.

If your island is not in this list, please reach out as we most certainly do support it.

Did this answer your question?